APRIL 26, 2020

Have Questions? Connect with us on Discord

IN COLLABORATION WITH
SPECIAL THANKS TO FANTASY ESPORTS, MICHELLE PHAN, & TOKYO TIME FOR HELPING US MAKE THIS POSSIBLE!

HOW TO GET INVOLVED

#GamersVSCovid is an open call for all gamers to aid in the fight against COVID-19. As an online tournament provider, we recognize that it's our duty to provide fun and engaging opportunities for gamers everywhere amid these uncertain times. Please join us in the fight against COVID-19 by pledging your support, making a donation, or playing in one of our tournaments!

12 HR STREAMATHON

Join our team and go live on April 26th with #gamersvscovid in your title

QUALIFIERS 

Play in a tournament hosted by one of the amazing Creators below

FINALS

Win in the qualifier and get an opportunity to compete in the final for the grand prize!

When you join our team, be sure to join Direct Relief's Charity Campaign in the Dashboard!

FEATURED CREATORS

All of our creators will be hosting tournaments throughout the event!  Just click the button below the creators you want to play with to join their tournament!  Win and you'll have chance to compete in the finals!
Note:  Creators will participate in both games during their hour!

TOURNAMENT FORMAT

Qualifiers: Fortnite Arena Solos (2 Matches Per Hour)
Winners will be selected by Placement
Top 5 Players Move on to Finals at the end of the day

Finals: Fortnite Arena Solos (Best of 3)
Placement Points:
1st: +7 pts
2nd: +5 pts
3rd - 5th: +3 pts 
6th - 8th: +2 pts
9th - 10th: +1 pts

8:00AM PST - 9:00AM PST (11:00AM EST - 12:00PM EST)

SERVER: NAE

8:00AM PST

8:30AM PST

9:00AM PST - 10:00AM PST (12:00PM EST - 1:00PM EST)

SERVER: NAE

9:00AM PST

9:30AM PST

10:00AM PST - 11:00AM PST (1:00PM EST - 2:00PM EST)

SERVER: NAE

10:00AM PST

10:30AM PST

11:00AM PST - 12:00PM PST (2:00PM EST - 3:00PM EST)

SERVER: NAE

11:00AM PST

11:30AM PST

12:00PM PST - 12:00PM PST (3:00PM EST - 4:00PM EST)

SERVER: NAE

12:00PM PST

12:30PM PST

1:00PM PST - 2:00PM PST (4:00PM EST - 5:00PM EST)

SERVER: NAE

1:00PM PST

1:30PM PST

2:00PM PST - 3:00PM PST (5:00PM EST - 6:00PM EST)

SERVER: NAE

2:00PM PST

2:30PM PST

3:00PM PST - 4:00PM PST (6:00PM EST - 7:00PM EST)

SERVER: NAE

3:00PM PST

3:30PM PST

4:00PM PST - 5:00PM PST  (7:00PM EST - 8:00PM EST)

SERVER: NAE

4:00PM PST

4:30PM PST

5:00PM PST - 6:00PM PST  (8:00PM EST - 9:00PM EST)

5:00PM PST

5:30PM PST

6:00PM PST - 8:00PM PST (9:00PM EST - 11:00PM EST)

FINALS HOSTED BY

WATCH LIVE AT 6:00PM PST

Streamathon Schedule

April 26

8:00am - 9:00am PST

#GamersVSCovid Begins! | Fortnite Qualifiers

Hosted by Superdank & JackRiper

April 26

9:00am - 10:00am PST

Fortnite Qualifiers

Hosted by IChaseMyDreams & Royalone

April 26

10:00am - 11:00am PST

Fortnite Qualifiers | EU Tournament

Qualifiers hosted by GhostHQ & JackRiper
Special EU Tourney hosted by P3NGUIN, LouisaPlays, and CallMeXory

April 26

11:00am - 12:00pm PST

Fortnite Qualifiers

Hosted by SidewaysTSA & KaboomGodTV

April 26

12:00pm - 1:00pm PST

Fortnite Qualifiers | Gaming World News Special Guest

Qualifier hosted by TSM_Zexrow, Asivrs, and Atomyc

April 26

1:00pm - 2:00pm PST

Fortnite Qualifiers | Gaming World News Special Guest

Hosted by Dylan Hartman, Ty Davis-Price, & Asivrs
Michelle Jubilee & Brian Hanford from Gamer World News competes in Fortnite Qualifier watch LIVE!

April 26

2:00pm - 3:00pm PST

Fortnite Qualifiers 

Qualifiers hosted by Sebastian Topete, Grant Weber, & Atomyc

April 26

3:00pm - 4:00pm PST

Fortnite Qualifiers | Special Guest Dr. Jennifer Welter

Qualifiers hosted by Reverse2k, TheMrCupid, & Assorted Savage
Special show by NFL Coach Dr. Jennifer Welter & the Gone Gaming Girls LIVE on Twitch!

April 26

4:00pm - 5:00pm PST

Fortnite Qualifiers

Qualifers hosted by Nate Robinson & Assorted Savage

April 26

5:00pm - 6:00pm PST

Fortnite Qualifiers

Hosted by WindyGirk & Michelle Phan

April 26

6:00pm - 8:00pm PST

Finals Featuring Fortnite | Gone Girls

Finals featuring Fortnite casted LIVE by SayNoToRage

Special stream by the Gone Gaming team.  Watch LIVE!